Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, December 17, 2018
Rudolph Hennig Band (Sing-along in the Gym)
Time: 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
SYNC Visit to Dr. Turner Lodge (Kulczycki)
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Caroling in the Gym
Time: 11:15 am - 11:45 am
Friday, December 21, 2018
Pajama Day
Caroling in the Gym
Time: 11:15 am - 11:45 am
Monday, December 24, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
No School - Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
No School - Boxing Day
Thursday, December 27, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
No School - New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Monday, January 7, 2019
Classes Resume
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Elder Wilson Visit
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Dismissal
Friday, January 11, 2019
Popcorn Day

Students can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Monday, January 14, 2019
Ski Trip (Grades 5 & 6)
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
SYNC Visit to Dr. Turner Lodge (Beck)
Friday, January 25, 2019
Popcorn Day

Students can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Monday, January 28, 2019
3rd Street Beat Workshop
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
3rd Street Beat Workshop
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
3rd Street Beat Workshop
Thursday, January 31, 2019
3rd Street Beat Workshop
Friday, February 1, 2019
3rd Street Beat Workshop
3rd Street Beat School Performance
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Thursday, February 7, 2019
No School - North Central Teachers' Convention
Friday, February 8, 2019
No School - North Central Teachers' Convention
Friday, February 15, 2019
No School - Professional Learning Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
No School - Family Day
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
SYNC Visit to Dr. Turner Lodge (Kulczycki)
Friday, February 22, 2019
Popcorn Day

Students can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Monday, February 25, 2019
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Elder Wilson
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Friday, March 8, 2019
No School - Professional Learning Day
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
SYNC Visit to Dr. Turner Lodge (Beck)
Monday, March 18, 2019
Report Cards Published

Report cards published at 4:00pm.

Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Popcorn Day

Students can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Friday, March 22, 2019
No School - Day-in-Lieu for Parent Teacher Interviews
Monday, March 25, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Monday, April 1, 2019
Classes Resume
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Dismissal
Friday, April 5, 2019
Popcorn Day

Students can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Friday, April 19, 2019
No School - Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
No School - Easter Monday
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
SYNC Visit to Dr. Turner Lodge (Kulczycki)
Monday, April 29, 2019
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal
Friday, May 3, 2019
Popcorn Day

Students can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Elder Wilson Visit
Friday, May 17, 2019
No School - Professional Learning Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
No School - Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Bennett Centre (Gr. 6)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
SYNC Visit to Dr. Turner Lodge (Beck)
Monday, May 27, 2019
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Kindergarten Open House (Students Entering Kindergarten in September 2019)
Friday, May 31, 2019
Popcorn Day

Students can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
SYNC Visit to Southfort Bend Gardens (Kulczycki)
Friday, June 14, 2019
Popcorn Day

Students can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
SYNC Visit to Dr. Turner Lodge (Beck)
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of School for Students
Thursday, September 12, 2019
School Photos

School photos for students in grades kindergarten to grade 6.

Friday, September 13, 2019
School Photos

Kindergarten

Thursday, October 17, 2019
School Photos (Retakes)

Retakes for students in kindergarten to grade 6.

Friday, October 18, 2019
School Photos (Retakes)

School photo retakes for kindergarten.