Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, May 25, 2018
Fort Edmonton Park Field Trip (Gr. 4)
Gr. 5 Field Trip - Fort Saskatchewan Wetlands
Monday, May 28, 2018
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: To be determined

Elections for the new Parent Council Executive will take place at the May 2018 parent council meeting. 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Field Trip to Jurassic Forest (Kindergarten)
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Volunteer Appreciation Tea
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday, June 1, 2018
Patroller Year End Celebration
Time: 12:00 am

Pizza lunch and bowling

Popcorn Day

Students in grades 1-6 can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal

Students will be dismissed at 2:05pm

No Kindergarten Classes
Monday, June 11, 2018
Library Books Due This Week
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Gr. 6 Field Trip - Camp Yowochas
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten Field Trip - Prairie Gardens
SYNC Visit to Southfort Bend Gardens
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Basketball, Track and Badminton Year End Lunch Celebration
Time: 11:45 am - 12:25 pm

We will be providing lunch for all team members.

Friday, June 15, 2018
Popcorn Day

Students in grades 1-6 can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Monday, June 18, 2018
Gr. 3 Field Trip - Ukrainian Village
Grade 6 English Language Arts Part B (Provincial Achievement Test)
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Grade 6 Mathematics Part A and B (Provincial Achievement Test)
Time: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Grade 6 Social Studies (Provincial Achievement Test)
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, June 22, 2018
Grade 6 Science (Provincial Achievement Test)
Time: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Monday, June 25, 2018
Fun in the Sun Day
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Talent Show
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Talent Show
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School
Grade 6 Farewell
Time: 1:00 pm

Parents are invited to attend.

Monday, January 14, 2019
Ski Trip (Grades 5 & 6)